Principals

Esteban Delgadillo, principal
Esteban Delgadillo
Principal
Esteban.Delgadillo@vansd.org
Elizabeth Vaughn
Elizabeth Vaughn
Associate Principal

Front office staff

Lynn Anderson
Nurse
Lynn.Anderson@vansd.org
Kathy Franklin
Enrollment Clerk
Kathy.Franklin@vansd.org
Lori Larson
Clerk
Lori.Larson@vansd.org
Heather Wilkinson
Secretary
Heather.Wilkinson@vansd.org

Kindergarten teachers

Renee Bade
Renee.Bade@vansd.org
Michelle Carbaugh
Michelle.Carbaugh@vansd.org
Jacqueline Ellwein
Jacqueline.Ellwein@vansd.org
Tara Higgins
Tara.Higgins@vansd.org
Natalie Pattison
Natalie.Pattison@vansd.org
Nikki Peterson
Nikki.Peterson@vansd.org

First-grade teachers

Jessica Bishop
Jessica.Bishop@vansd.org
Nekia Goyert
Nekia.Goyert@vansd.org
Molly McLachlan
Molly.McLachlan@vansd.org
Heather Pendley
Heather.Pendley@vansd.org
Kirstee Stevens
Kirstee.Stevens@vansd.org
Lily Walker
Lily.Walker@vansd.org

Second-grade teachers

Carolyn Bakula
Carolyn.Bakula@vansd.org
Wende Cayton
Wende.Cayton@vansd.org
Sunny Moxley
Sunny.Moxley@vansd.org
Devon Peterson
Devon.Peterson@vansd.org
Kim Stringfellow
Kim.Stringfellow@vansd.org

Third-grade teachers

Angie Braithwaite
Angie.Braithwaite@vansd.org
Melissa Hansen
Melissa.Hansen@vansd.org
Jeff Kelley
Jeff.Kelley@vansd.org
Annette Kosgei
Annette.Kosgei@vansd.org
Megan Micallef
Megan.Micallef@vansd.org
Makenna Roque
Makenna.Roque@vansd.org

Fourth-grade teachers

Sean Barrett
Sean.Barrett@vansd.org
Angela Dasso
Angela.Dasso@vansd.org
Kelly Goodman
Kelly.Goodman@vansd.org
Jeff Teusink
Jeff.Teusink@vansd.org

Fifth-grade teachers

Darcy Berg
Darcy.Berg@vansd.org
Jessica Cantrell
Jessica.Cantrell@vansd.org
Scott Hourigan
Scott.Hourigan@vansd.org
Kara Lefebvre
Kara.Lefebvre@vansd.org
Nate Young
Nate.Young@vansd.org

Fitness and arts block teachers

Bettina Ferraro
Music (Tue)
Bettina.Ferraro@vansd.org
Ross Gulko
Music (Wed,Thu,Fri)
Ross.Gulko@vansd.org
Nicole LeBeau
Creative Movement
Nicole.LeBeau@vansd.org
Paige Morrison
Art
Paige.Morrison@vansd.org
John Reed
PE
John.Reed@vansd.org

Specialists

Carina Brunner
Site Specialist
Carina.Brunner@vansd.org
Kelly Greenberg
Counselor
Kelly.Greenberg@vansd.org
Sally Henderson
Learning support teacher
Sally.Henderson@vansd.org
Elisa Iraheta
Spanish interpreter
Elisa.Iraheta@vansd.org
Christine Jones
English language learners teacher
Christine.Jones@vansd.org
Viktoriya Krasovskaya
Russian interpreter
Viktoriya.Krasovskaya@vansd.org
Lindsey Mayer
Family-Community Resource Center coordinator
Lindsey.Mayer@vansd.org
Susan Murphy
Teacher librarian
Susan.Murphy@vansd.org
Pam Pagel
Counselor
Pamela.Pagel@vansd.org
Mary Shaw
Speech language pathologist
Mary.Shaw@vansd.org
Christina Swan
ELL
Christina.Swan@vansd.org
Alexandra Tilp
LAP Secondary
Alexandra.Tilp@vansd.org
Carla Vahsholtz-Carlson
Lit Facilitator
Carla.VahsholtzCarlson@vansd.org
Crystal Wright
LAP Primary
Crystal.Wright@vansd.org

Support staff: paraeducators

Natani Chick
Natani.Chick@vansd.org
Anita Dugan
Anita.Dugan@vansd.org
Cathy Geddes
Cathy.Geddes@vansd.org
Jessica Kent
Jessica.Kent@vansd.org
Marie Nava
Marie.Nava@vansd.org
Jennifer Nikkila
Jennifer.Nikkila@vansd.org
Molly Nolan
Molly.Nolan@vansd.org
Sarah Dela Vega
Sarah.DelaVega@vansd.org
Nicole Velzy
Nicole.Velzy@vansd.org

Nutrition services staff

Connie Duckworth
Shana Foote
Nancy Radcliffe
Amber Rios
Heather Stuelpnagel

Building maintenance staff

Brad Johnson
Martha Mendezvillasana
Dimitriy Ziyu